Each affliction condemn you more
Skin color
Orientation
Class
Education
Region
Locality
Beliefs
Customs
Traditions
Appearance
Masculinity
Femininity

Each attribute has its draw backs depending on the position you wish or intended to take

I didn’t come to this realization lightly , today I came off the highway to a homeless women ! This women had a dog , a dingy army coat her hair was dirty an in locks she had a cardboard box an was asking for spare change , my instinct was to feel compassion , but then afflictions came to mind , then reasoning , then logic ,
How do homeless people feed dogs , is it better to be white an homeless or black an homeless , if she cleaned up , cut the hair washed her ass ! Slapped on some makeup employment wouldn’t be so hard , the same could not go for a black women or man , standards are different , afflictions are greater an tho you can cover up traditions beliefs social status , you can’t hide your skin color , thru study you would realize that black skin is the norm an that light pigment or albinism is the lack of color or blackness ! Logical it’s funny ! The abnormal has now turn the normal into the abnormal ! In only 600 years !
These facts are all undeniable but why do I feel confliction towards my oppressors children , the answer is clear I feel pity , pity that to have it all , all the control all the power , to understand where it came from would extinguish the fire of their supremacy theory, I shed a tear for the lack of knowledge , an even more for the miseducation of the people , greatness cannot come from here an now but from the study of the past as well ,

I pity the white women with the dog begging for money , but I can’t help her because that’s what her people are for ! I have to concentrate an help my people an until we stand on common ground or equal footing I have to keep this militant frame of mind

